Mark Your Calendars ~ 2019

  • January 13 (Sunday) at 2:00 p.m. - General Meeting - Museum​Guest Speaker Jimmy Brown will speak about the Civil War and Hampton's Battery F
  • March 11 (Monday) at 6:30 p.m. - Good Old Days Meeting - Museum
  • April 7 (Sunday) at 2:00 p.m. - Combined General / Executive Meeting - Museum (Election of Officers)
  • April 15 (Monday) at 7:00 p.m. - Good Old Days Meeting - Museum
  • May 11 (Saturday) 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - Good Old Days - Booneville Campground
  • July 14 (Sunday) at 2:00 p.m. - Combined General / Executive Meeting - Museum 
  • September 9 (Monday) 11 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. - Open House (Passport)
  • September 21 (Saturday) 11 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. - Open House/Chicken BBQ - Bull Run - Museum (Passport)
  • September 2019 (Other Passport hours by appointment).  Contact Yvonne Weaver (570-725-3839); John Carey  (570-725-3041); or Helen Imes (570-725-2624)
  • November 9 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m. - Presentation on the "Pennsylvania Dutch" by Doug Madenford - Sugar Valley Rural Charter School
  • December 8 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - Old-Fashioned Christmas - Bull Run School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dedicated to the preservation of historical significance of Sugar Valley and the central Pennsylvania area.